Contacts

Contacts2018-06-06T19:48:36+00:00

Township Board:

Township Supervisor: Marcus Braman – phone: (517)-648-3528,
e-mail: supervisor@windsortownship.com

Township Clerk: Lisa Rumsey – phone: (517) 646-0772,
e-mail: clerk@windsortownship.com

Township Treasurer: Sue Fritts – phone: (517) 646-0772,
e-mail: Treasurer@windsortownship.com

Trustee: Sandy Pray – phone: (517) 646-8632,
e-mail: spray49@yahoo.com

Trustee: Curt Myers – phone: (517) 645-0156,
e-mail: myers.cm@hotmail.com

Trustee: Tony Piper – phone: (517) 614-2663,
e-mail: apiper9108@sbcglobal.net

Trustee: Kern Slucter – phone: (517) 345-7500,
e-mail: kern@gannongroup.net

Township Planning Commission:

Chairperson: Brian Holtz – phone: (517) 410-6546
e-mail: brholtz02@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson: Jerry Brija – phone:,
e-mail: jbrija1@hotmail.com

Secretary: Tim Sabourin – phone:,
e-mail: timothy.sabourin@gm.com

Member: Sandy Pray – phone: (517) 646-8632,
e-mail: spray49@yahoo.com

Member: Fran Johnson – phone: (517) 646-8786,
e-mail: babaftj@aol.com

Member: Jaye Bergamini – phone: (517) 230-8412,
e-mail: jayebe73@gmail.com

Member: Mike Kelley – phone:,
e-mail: mkelley2002@gmail.com

Township Board of Review:

Member: Jerry Brija

Member: Jim Tropf

Member: Meredith Barnhart-Smith

Ex Officio Member: Marcus Braman

Township Board of Appeals:

Member: Richard Slee

Member: Steve Stauff

Member: Meredith Barnhart-Smith

Member: Kern Slucter

Member: Mike Kelley

Ex Officio Member: Marcus Braman

Township Assessor:

Peter Preston – 517-646-0040,
e-mail: windsorassessor@gmail.com

Township Representatives on Dimondale/Windsor Sewer Board:

Member: Kern Slucter – e-mail: kern@gannongroup.net

Member: Brett Shaw – e-mail: tricountybrett@gmail.com

Member: Jim Bogi – e-mail: jamesduanes@aol.com

Other Township Officials:

Fire Chief and Emergency Services Director: Phil Miller – phone: (517) 646-0893 or (517)-648-4151
e-mail: Chief@windsortownship.com

Asst. Chief: Bill Fabijancic, Jr. – phone: (517)-648-3352
e-mail: assistantchief@windsortownship.com

Cemetery: William Long or Jim Bogi – phone: (517) 646-8357
e-mail: cemetery@windsortownship.com