Township Board:

Township Supervisor: Kern Slucter – phone: (517)-648-3528,
e-mail: supervisor@windsortownship.com

Township Clerk: Lisa Rumsey – phone: (517) 646-0772,
e-mail: clerk@windsortownship.com

Township Treasurer: Sue Fritts – phone: (517) 646-0772,
e-mail: treasurer@windsortownship.com

Trustee: Sandy Pray – phone: (517) 646-8632,
e-mail: spray@windsortownship.com

Trustee: Curt Myers – phone: (517) 645-0156,
e-mail: cmyers@windsortownship.com

Trustee: Tony Piper – phone: (517) 614-2663,
e-mail:

Trustee: James Fabijancic
e-mail:jfabijancic@windsortownship.com

Township Planning Commission:

Chairperson: Brian Holtz
e-mail: bholtz@windsortownship.com

Vice Chairperson: Jerry Brija – phone:,
e-mail: jbrija@windsortownship.com

Secretary: Tim Sabourin 
e-mail: tsabourin@windsortownship.com

Member: Sandy Pray
e-mail: spray@windsortownship.com

Member: Fran Johnson
e-mail: fjohnson@windsortownship.com

Member: Jaye Bergamini
e-mail: jbergamini@windsortownship.com

Member:  Patricia Pisano
e-mail: ppisano@windsortownship.com

Township Board of Review:

Member: Jerry Brija

Member: Jim Tropf

Member: Meredith Barnhart-Smith

Ex Officio Member: Kern Slucter

Township Board of Appeals:

Member: Richard Slee

Member: Steve Stauff

Member: Meredith Barnhart-Smith

Member: Mike Kelley

Member: Tony Piper

Ex Officio Member: Kern Slucter

Township Assessor:

Peter Preston – 517-646-0040,
e-mail: windsorassessor@gmail.com

Township Representatives on Dimondale/Windsor Sewer Board:

Member: Kern Slucter – e-mail: kslucter@windsortownship.com

Member: Jim Bogi – e-mail: jamesduanes@aol.com

Member:

Other Township Officials:

Fire Chief and Emergency Services Director: Phil Miller – phone: (517) 646-0893 or (517)-648-4151
e-mail: Chief@windsortownship.com

Asst. Chief: Bill Fabijancic, Jr. – phone: (517)-648-3352
e-mail: assistantchief@windsortownship.com

Cemetery: William Long or Jim Bogi – phone: (517) 819-0135
e-mail: cemetery@windsortownship.com